Chair: Eleanor Cunningham

McCann FitzGerald

01 6071723

DC Committee Members

Eleanor Cunningham (Chair) - McCann FitzGerald

John Campion - WTW 

Ian Devlin - William Fry

Fiona Donaghy  - Irish Life Corporate Business

Richard Kelly - RetireSmart Limited

Brian Macdonald - Newcourt Pensioneer Trustees Limited

George Nolan - New Ireland Assurance Company plc

Barry O'Leary - State Street Global Advisors Europe

Ciara Quinn - ESB Pensions

John Redmond - Mercer 

Thomas Synnott - Zurich 


Policy issues – helping the IAPF to develop positions in relation to DC issues and to communicate those issues.

Practical issues – providing practical information to IAPF members covering issues around three key areas – communication, governance and investment.

Cookie Preferences